Wednesday

I woke up really late today. Normally Dad wakes me up but he left earlier than normal- at least it means I have more time to go online before I have to do my work. I don't think he has any idea I can get on his work terminal. Its supposed to be encrypted or smth stupid like that, but it's easy :P

I wish I wasn't so lonely. I found a chat room today- some girls on there were talking about going to real school, and to the mall and stuff. I never go anywhere. Maybe I'll ask if L can come over soon. Maybe if I had a mom then I could go to real school and meet some people besides L and his family. But mama died before I was born- and I think Dad is scared if I leave I won't come back. Every time I ask him to go somewhere he says I'm not ready. I am ready. I have to show him somehow.